The Economic Adventures of a Transborder Street Musician

Heading down south for the big Pesos.

I’m not out in the streets, but the streets are in here with me. December 7, 2007

Filed under: Cyber busking — ramonalvarado @ 10:44 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

The corporate side of the anti-cruisers has been continuosly scheduling my sorry butt to work on Fridays, so I haven’t been able to take advantage of this most profitable day of busking. This means no news today of the borderland front of what we dearly call in my familly the “twilight zone” (downtown Juarez). In the mean time here’s another cyber busking treat. Enjoy.

This one is called “Closure“, nothing political this time, just a few existential screams here and there. Don’t forget the tip hat on the right side of the blog or in this post. Or the comment hat since I can’t really see if you’re head-banging to my song.

paypal donate

 

Leave a Reply

